Meet the Learning Commons Committee


The Learning Commons Committee was formed in Fall 2014 as a Faculty Senate-initiated committee, in collaboration with the Marywood Library.

Membership consists of library and departmental faculty, staff, and student representatives, each offering unique ideas, insight, perspectives derived from their respective areas and expertise.

If you are interested in joining or speaking with the members of the Learning Commons committee, or have an idea you’d like to present at an Open Forum, please contact Amanda Avery at aavery@maryu.marywood.edun or send a note using our Suggestion Box.  We’d love to hear from you!

Read more about the committee charge here.